Get started with App.net.

  Sign up now  
hiltmon
    Simple C++ Testing With Catch in Xcode http://www.hiltmon.com/blog/2014/10/26/simple-c-plus-plus-testing-with-catch-in-xcode/ An excellent dependency-free unit testing framework for C++
    hiltmon
      Quote of the Day http://www.hiltmon.com/blog/2014/08/09/quote-of-the-day/ “Amazon is not your friend. Neither is any other corporation. …” /CC @scalzi
      hiltmon
        An Xcode C++ Client-Server Development Trick http://www.hiltmon.com/blog/2014/07/30/an-xcode-c-plus-plus-client-server-development-trick/ Running and debugging multiple processes in a single Xcode window #xpost
        hiltmon
          WordCounter http://www.hiltmon.com/blog/2014/07/14/wordcounter/ All your words counted in the menu bar, by @ctietze /cc @WordCounterApp #xpost
          hiltmon
            Sonicwall Mobile Connect for OS X Mavericks http://www.hiltmon.com/blog/2014/07/07/sonicwall-mobile-connect-for-os-x-mavericks/ For those looking for a replacement to NetExtender on OS X 10.9
            hiltmon
              Hiltmonism - on the Floor http://www.hiltmon.com/blog/2014/06/22/hiltmonism-on-the-floor/ “step out of your cubicle or office and spend a day on the floor” #xpost
              hiltmon
                Upgrading Octopress to Jekyll 2.0 http://www.hiltmon.com/blog/2014/06/21/upgrading-octopress-to-jekyll-2-dot-0/ It went well with one minor issue, thanks to @imathis @octopress @jekyllrb #xpost
                hiltmon
                  Server-sided Swift Speculation http://www.hiltmon.com/blog/2014/06/06/server-sided-swift-speculation/ “One language to rule them all”??? #xpost
                  hiltmon
                    Melding Scrivener and Marked http://www.hiltmon.com/blog/2014/05/05/melding-scrivener-and-marked/ Meld @ScrivenerApp and @MarkedApp to produce consistent format docs from Markdown files #xpost
                    hiltmon
                      The Markdown Payoff http://www.hiltmon.com/blog/2014/04/27/the-markdown-payoff/ “you want to write, you therefore write more, leading to having more notes available” #xpost
                      hiltmon
                        @mdhughes @mgrimes That's really cool, but so many folks have told me to avoid screens because the project is no longer being maintained. I do not know if that fact is true though.